Audi quattro Cup

Coordonnées de contact
des concessionnaires

Distributeurs organisant leur tournoi Exclusif

Automobile CENTRE MECHELEN N.V
Gentsesteenweg, 115
2800 MECHELEN

jcvh@acm.audi.be
De heer Jean-Claude Van Haute
BRUYNSEELS Robert N.V.
Ninoofsesteenweg, 558
1700 DILBEEK
02 454 13 99
pascal.heyse@bruynseels.audi.be
De heer Pascal Heyse
BUSTIN S.A.
Avenue Zénobe Gramme 45
1300 WAVRE
010 23 82 14
bernard.gilon@bustin.audi.be
Monsieur Bernard Gilon
CENTR' AUTO CHARLEROI S.A.
Avenue du Millénaire, 2
6041 GOSSELIES
+32 496 87 13 05
events@groupecac.be
Monsieur Martin Pepinster
D'Ieteren Car Centers
Rue du Mail 50 Maliestraat
1050 Ixelles / Elsene

philippe.gheeraert@dieteren.be
Monsieur Philippe Gheeraert
JENNES N.V.
Leuvensesteenweg, 369
3190 BOORTMEERBEEK
016 61 86 23
jan.rummens@jennes.be
De heer Jan Rummens
S.A.N. - MAZUIN S.A.
Chaussée de Marche 631 - 5100 Wierde
Rue de la Croissance 12 - 6900 Marche-en-Famenne
0474 50 56 69
alfredo.basone@sanmazuin.be
Monsieur Alfredo Basone
TOP MOTORS N.V.
Kortrijkstraat, 506
8560 WEVELGEM
056/ 37.90.35
Charlotte.vanderstichele@topmotors.be
Mevrouw Charlotte Van der Stichele
Xclusive Cars
Herbesthalerstrasse 132 - 4700 EUPEN
Rue de Hollogne 103 - 4101 JEMEPPE-SUR-MEUSE
04 234 71 51
vincent.remion@xclusivecars.be
Monsieur Vincent Remion